Organizational Structure

Holy Leader
Central Council
The Central Council
Steering Committee
Educational Enterprises
Institute of Instruction in Daesoon Theology
Institute of Auditing and Inspection
Institute of Religious Services
Institute of Proper Guidance
Institute of Propagation and Edification
Council Committee of Religious Services
Scholarship Foundation
Educational Foundation of Daejin University
Dept. of
Insturction Material
Dept. of Instructors
Disciplinary Committee
Inspection Committee
Dept. of
General Affairs
Dept. of
Religious Research and Edification
Dept. of
Cultivation Affairs
Dept. of Planning
Dept. of
Proper Guidance
Dept. of Edification
Dept. of Propagation
Office of
Daesoon Institute of Religion and Culture
Committee of
Senior Researchers